MGJ Workout Music - Love Hits Workout Mix #113

MGJ Workout Music - Love Hits Workout Mix #113

Regular price €15,00 Sale price €9,99

Love Hits Workout Mix #113 is READY! 

Enjoy the BEST Modern and Retro Love Hits! Romantic ballads, pop tunes, all in the name of LOVE. Grab this amazing dance mix and enjoy the atmosphere it creates on your class!

Listen to the preview: 

19 songs, 56 minutes, 32 counts - 138 BPM


1. Rick Astley - Never Gonna Give You Up
2. Carly Rae Jepsen - I Really Like You
3. Calvin Harris, Disciples - How Deep Is Your Love
4. Bryan Adams - Heaven
5. Charlie Puth - Attention
6. George Michael - Careless Whisper
7. Tina Turner - What's Love Got To Do With It
8. Armin Van Buuren - In and Out Of Love
9. John Newman - Love Me Again
10. Modjo - Lady
11. Roxette - Listen To Your Heart
12. Sam Smith - Stay With Me
13. Sigala - Sweet Lovin'
14. Selena Gomez - Love You Like a Love Song
15. Disco Lines - Love Story (ft. Taylor Swift)
16. Stevie Wonder - I Just Called to Say I Love U
17. Jess Glynne, Clean Bandit - Real Love
18. Meghan Trainor - Like I'm Gonna Lose You
19. Lewis Capaldi - Hold Me While You Wait

All of the songs used in this mix are remixes of original songs, with proper consent by the artists who made them. Suitable for online use on all social media platforms.