MGJ Workout Music - Love Songs Workout Mix #19

MGJ Workout Music - Love Songs Workout Mix #19

Regular price €15,00 Sale price €9,99

Enjoy the powerful sound of Workout Mix #19
Love Songs Mix

Enjoy this fantastic mix of romantic ballads and love songs we all know. 
Catchy melodies, high quality sound, full of energy with hard beats! Exactly as you need for your classes!
20 songs, 57 minutes, all mixed in 32 counts

Available in different BPM (132-145)

Listen to the preview here:

Workout Mix #19 Tracklist:

1. The Police - Every Breath You Take
2. John Legend - All Of Me
3. Bruno Mars - When I Was Your Man
4. Baracuda - I Will Love Again
5. Maroon 5 - Girls Like You
6. Passenger - Let Her Go
7. 3 Doors Down - Here Without You
8. Celine Dion - My Heart Will Go On
9. Adele - Hello
10. Wiz Khalifa, Charlie Puth - See You Again
11. Fun - We Are Young
12. Charlie Puth ft. Meghan Trainor - Marvin Gaye
13. Ellie Goulding - Burn
14. Bryan Adams - Heaven
15. Kelly Clarkson - Because Of You
16. Ed Sheeran - Perfect
17. Bruno Mars - Just The Way You Are
18. James Blunt - Goodbye My Lover
19. Robie Williams - Feel
20. A Great Big World - Say Something (ft. Christina Aguilera)

Don't have PayPal? No worries, hit the contact button and we will help you out!
Need a song more or less? Contact me ✔️

All of the songs used in this mix are remixes of original songs, with proper consent by the artists who made them. Suitable for online use on all social media platforms.