MGJ Workout Music - Sabrina's Workout Mix #18

MGJ Workout Music - Sabrina's Workout Mix #18

Regular price €15,00

Enjoy the beautiful sound of Sabrina's Workout Mix #18

Perfect choice of songs in different genre, catchy melodies we all know, full of energy with hard beats! Latino & English sounds in dance, trance and tribal style! Exactly as you need for your classes! 
20 songs, 55 minutes, all mixed in 32 counts 

Available in different BPM (132-145)

Listen to the preview here: 

Sabrina's Workout Mix #18 Tracklist:

1. Drake - In My Feelings
2. The Weeknd - Can't Feel My Face
3. Namika - Je Ne Parle Pas Francais
4. The Goodfellas ft. Cashmere Cat - Miss You
5. Martin Garrix - High On Life (ft. Bonn)
6. Sofia Reyes ft. Jason Derulo - 1,2,3
7. Daddy Yankee - Limbo
8. Loud Luxury ft. Brando - Body
9. MC Fioti - Bum Bum Tam Tam
10. Macklemore ft. Ryan Lewis - Thrift Shop
11. Europe - Final Countdown
12. Alex Guadino - Calabria (Masters at Work - Work)
13. French Montana - Unforgettable ft. Swae Lee
14. Daddy Yankee ft. Inna - More Than Friends
15. Clean Bandit - Solo (ft. Demi Lovato)
16. MC Hummer - Can't Touch This
17. James Hype ft. Kelli Leigh - More Than Friends
18. Jonas Blue - Rise
19. Dennis Lloyd - Nevermind
20. Liam Payne ft. Rita Ora - For You

Don't have PayPal? No worries, hit the contact button and we will help you out!
Need a song more or less? Contact me ✔️

All of the songs used in this mix are remixes of original songs, with proper consent by the artists who made them. Suitable for online use on all social media platforms.