MGJ Workout Music - Sonja's Workout Mix

MGJ Workout Music - Sonja's Workout Mix

Regular price €15,00

Enjoy the powerful house sound of Sonja's Workout Mix 

Electro House Mix. Sonja's fantastic choice of songs will drive you through this mix. Hard beats guaranteed, perfect for your training.

23 songs, 55 minutes, all mixed in 32 counts

Available in different BPM (132-145)

Listen to the preview here: 

Sonja's Workout Mix Tracklist:

1. Tom Craft - Overdose
2. Jax Jones - House Work
3. Jax Jones - You Don't Know Me 
4. Martin Solveig ft. Alma - All Stars
5. Mastrovita - Invisbl Dreams
6. Beatbox Rocker - Styline Remix 
7. Lexy, K-Paul - Freak
8. Croatia Squad - Prepare For The Night
9. Game Of Thrones Theme - ARMD Remix
10. Sam and The Womp - Bom Bom 
11. Portugal. The Man - Feel It Still
12. Valentino Khan - Lick It
13. Tujamo - Riverside
14. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Tujamo - NOVA
15. Twoloud and Bounce - Bonkers
16. Major Lazer - Light It Up
17. Valentino Khan - Pump 
18. Zonderling - Tunner Vision
19. HI-LO - Wappy Flirt 
20. Zonderling - Sonderling
21. CamelPhat, Elderbook - Cola 
22. HI-LO - Music Is The Answer
23. Lovebirds - Want You In My Soul

 Don't have PayPal? No worries, hit the contact button and we will help you out!
Need a song more or less? Contact me ✔️

All of the songs used in this mix are remixes of original songs, with proper consent by the artists who made them. Suitable for online use on all social media platforms.