MGJ Workout Music - Summer Time Workout Mix #47 (vol.2)

MGJ Workout Music - Summer Time Workout Mix #47 (vol.2)

Regular price €15,00

Summer Time Workout Mix #47 IS READY! 

New Summer vibes full with freshness and catchy melodies! Current Summer hits, no.1 radio charts, all mixed in 32 counts! Enjoy your Summer classes with these upbeat songs, don't wait, get this mix now! 

Listen to the preview: 

21 Songs, 54 Minutes, 32 Counts, 136 BPM
Available in different BPM (132-145) 
*for any other BPM contact us


1. DJ Snake, J. Balvin, Tyga - Loco Contigo
2. Shawn Mendes, Camila Cabello - Senorita
3. Ozuna - Baila Baila Baila
4. Naughty Boy - La La La (ft. Sam Smith)
5. Andy Grammer - Don't Give Up On Me
6. Tiesto, Rita Ora - Ritual
7. Major Lazer – Light it Up
8. Sigala - Give Me Your Love
9. Armin Van Buuren - Turn It Up
10. Meduza - Piece Of Your Heart
11. Nico & Vinz - Am I Wrong
12. Duke Dumont - Ocean Drive
13. Taylor Swift - Look What You Made Me Do
14. Martin Garrix, Bonn - No Sleep
15. Sigala - Lullaby
16. Starley - Call On Me
17. James Blunt, Alle Farben - Walk Away
18. Mike Perry - The Ocean
19. Armin Van Buuren - In And Out Of Love
20. Katy Perry - Never Really Over
21. Kygo, Rita Ora - Carry On 

Don't have PayPal? No worries, hit the contact button and we will help you out!
Need a song more or less? Contact me ✔️

All of the songs used in this mix are remixes of original songs, with proper consent by the artists who made them. Suitable for online use on all social media platforms.