MGJ Workout Music - The Weeknd x Post Malone Mix #151

MGJ Workout Music - The Weeknd x Post Malone Mix #151

Regular price €15,00


Enjoy this unique collaboration by the two of the greatest Pop/RnB artists! The best of the best hits by The Weeknd and Post Malone, it is a powerful mix and it has a good positive dance groove. Sing while you train with this amazing mix!

Listen to the preview: 

19 songs, 54 minutes, 32 counts - 138 BPM

The Weeknd x Post Malone Mix Playlist:

1. The Weeknd - In Your Eyes
2. The Weeknd - Blinding Lights
3. The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar - Pray For Me
4. Post Malone - Congratulations
5. The Weeknd - Save Your Tears
6. Post Malone - Motley Crew
7. The Weeknd - The Hills
8. The Weeknd, Metro Boomin - Creepin'
9. The Weeknd, Doja Cat - You Right
10. The Weeknd - Sacrifice
11. Post Malone - Better Now
12. The Weeknd - Can't Feel My Face
13. The Weeknd, Daft Punk - Starboy
14. Post Malone - Take What You Want
15. Post Malone - Saint Tropez
16. Post Malone, French Montana - Writing On The Wall
17. Post Malone - Circles
18. Post Malone - White Iverson
19. Post Malone - Blame It On Me

All of the songs used in this mix are remixes of original songs, suitable for online use on all social media platforms.