MGJ Workout Music - Summer Hits Workout Mix #9

MGJ Workout Music - Summer Hits Workout Mix #9

Regular price €15,00

Enjoy the beautiful sound of Workout Mix #9

Pop Hits, well known songs you can sing while working out, powerful hard beats and of course epic drops! Feel the sound of these beautiful songs that are part of this mix. 

21 songs, 55 minutes, all mixed in 32 counts

Available in different BPM (132-145)

Listen to the preview here: 

Workout Mix #9 Tracklist:

1. Imagine Dragons - Whatever It Takes
2. Sia - Unstoppable
3. ZAYN ft. Sia - Dusk Till Dawn
4. Jennifer Lopez - Jenny From The Block
5. Rita Ora - Anywhere 
6. Throttle - Hit The Road Jack
7. Bebe Rexha - No Broken Hearts ft. Nicki Minaj
8. Anne Marrie - Chao Adios
9. MAGIC! - Rude
10. Destiny's Child - Say My Name
11. MAKJ, Timmy Trumpet - Party Till We Die 
12. Tujamo ft. Taio Cruz - Booty Bounce
13. Boostedkids - Get Ready
14. Jennifer Lopez ft. Iggy Azalea - Booty
15. Avicii - Without You 
16. Shawn Mendes - There's Nothing Holding Me Back
17. Julia Michaels - Issues
18. Clean Bandit - Rockabye 
19. Robbie Williams - Love My Life
20. Rumberos - Mi Musica 
21. J Balvin ft. Nicky Jam - X

Don't have PayPal? No worries, hit the contact button and we will help you out!
Need a song more or less? Contact me ✔️

All of the songs used in this mix are remixes of original songs, with proper consent by the artists who made them. Suitable for online use on all social media platforms.